This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.3
Staff
8.5
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Linnea M
    us
    9.2
    October 27, 2017
    Enjoyed our stay
    Mattress' were a bit older and squeaked and slid off bed frame in the room we were in this stay. Water temp needs worked on as the hot water is scalding. The toilet was crooked and low to ground. Hard to sit on. A higher toilet would be good.
    I like this hotel it is close to family and have stayed 3 times this year. Like having my coffee ready every morning. The owner is a super nice guy. Very helpful. Working on updating rooms. Fresh paint, new a/c's.
    Jayne Mann
    us
    7.5
    October 9, 2017
    Friendly staff
    Location
    Very friendly staff
    GARY
    us
    10
    October 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    8.3
    September 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keith
    us
    6.7
    October 27, 2016
    Coffee in room or at least available would have been nice. Rowdy guests most of night.
    Location
    Joan
    us
    7.9
    October 1, 2016
    it was quite sufficient for our needs
    air vent in bathroom full of dust, not anywhere near sound proof
    comfortable bed- very important
    Joy
    us
    2.9
    September 30, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us
    3.8
    September 27, 2016
    Old snd not kept up
    The room was dirty, dirty towels, tub, carpet, lumpy pillows. Parking lot was small and paved so many times you scraped getting in and out.
    Close to MMA Homecoming
    Gary
    us
    9.2
    September 27, 2016
    I'll stay here again.
    The location was perfect, as it is the closest motel to Missouri Military Academy and I was in town for Homecoming there. It's an older motel that was there when I was a cadet, but it's still a decent place and the rate was very good.
    Clay
    us
    5.8
    September 25, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kat
    us
    9.2
    August 26, 2016
    Second visit-we will be back!
    No complaints at all.
    Room was great! Very humid day the A/C was on, room was cool and a great relief. Pulling a trailer this time. Traveling companion unable to walk very far without pain. We were able to park right outside room. Nice since truck was also loaded with tools valuable for safe trip.
    Home
    us
    6.2
    July 28, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terry
    us
    8.8
    July 26, 2016
    Older but nice!
    An older facility, but very nice. Clean and comfortable.
    Not Impressed
    us
    5.0
    May 18, 2016
    It was a place to sleep.
    Hard bed. Hair dryer was broken. Plumbing needs work.
Close